My Loki

Of late, I have been enamored with Loki as played by Tom Hiddleston in the Thor movies.  I already found Loki fascinating since he was introduced in Thor 1 and through Avengers but it wasn’t until Thor2 that it became a full-blown crush.  Especially seeing him without his Loki costume, dancing and making impersonations.  He is so cute, both with or without his Loki persona.

I can not get over his “Say my name” speech at the San Diego comic convention.  He is so magnetic and so, just so sexy.

Anyway, the other day I found this sketch I did of O a few years back.  It was a draft that I never got to finish.  He looks a bit like Loki.  Or maybe I am just looking at it through the eyes of love.  

My Loki is as sexy and magnetic as Tom Hiddleston’s Loki, minus the sexy long black hair  🙂  Biased!  Maybe I should buy him a wig!

Image

Leave a comment